Online prayer hour registration

Upcoming MWC online prayer hour events:

  • Friday 14 May 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
  • Friday 17 September 2021

Click here to register

 

City Time (Daylight Saving)
Vancouver 07:00 (UTC -7)
Guatemala City /  Winnipeg 08:00 (UTC -6)
Bogota / Lima / Winnipeg 09:00 (UTC -5)
Asuncion / Kitchener / Washington DC 10:00 (UTC -4)
Curitiba 11:00 (UTC -3)
Ouagadougou 14:00 (UTC)
Kinshasa 15:00 (UTC +1)
Amsterdam / Harare 16:00 (UTC +2)
Nairobi 17:00 (UTC +3)
Kolkata 19:30 (UTC +5.5)
Semarang 21:00 (UTC +7)
Hong Kong 22:00 (UTC +8)
Seoul / Tokyo 23:00 (UTC +9)
UTC 14:00

Upcoming MWC online prayer hour events:

  • Friday 19 November 2021
City Time - Standard
Vancouver 06:00 (UTC -8)
Guatemala / Winnipeg 08:00 (UTC -6)
Bogota / Kitchener / Lima / Washington DC 09:00 (UTC -5)
Asuncion / Curitiba 11:00 (UTC -3)
Ouagadougou 14:00 (UTC)
Kinshasa / Amsterdam 15:00 (UTC +1)
Harare 16:00 (UTC +2)
Nairobi 17:00 (UTC +3)
Kolkata 19:30 (UTC +5.5)
Semarang 21:00 (UTC +7)
Hong Kong 22:00 (UTC +8)
Seoul / Tokyo 23:00 (UTC +9)
UTC 14:00

 

Click here to learn more about online prayer hour

 

Click here to read about the first online prayer hour event

 

Questions? email prayers@mwc-cmm.org