Online prayer hour registration

Upcoming MWC online prayer hour events:

Online Prayer Hours  
City Time (Daylight Saving)
Vancouver 07:00 (UTC -7)
Guatemala City  08:00 (UTC -6)
Winnipeg 09:00 (UTC -5)
Newton 09:00 (UTC -5)
Bogota  09:00 (UTC -5)
Lima  09:00 (UTC -5)
Kitchener 10:00 (UTC -4)
Washington DC 10:00 (UTC -4)
Caracas  10:00 (UTC -4)
Santa Cruz 10:00 (UTC -4)
Asunción 10:00 (UTC -4)
Curitiba 11:00 (UTC -3)
Ouagadougou 14:00 (UTC)
Kinshasa  15:00 (UTC +1)
Amsterdam 16:00 (UTC +2)
Paris 16:00 (UTC +2)
Harare 16:00 (UTC +2)
Nairobi 17:00 (UTC +3)
Addis Ababa 17:00 (UTC +3)
Kolkata 19:30 (UTC +5.5)
Semarang 21:00 (UTC +7)
Hong Kong 22:00 (UTC +8)
Seoul 23:00 (UTC +9)
Tokyo 23:00 (UTC +9
UTC 14:00

Click here to learn more about online prayer hour

 

Click here to read about the first online prayer hour event

 

Questions? email prayers@mwc-cmm.org